Executive Committee

President: Peter Quirk
Vice President: Randy Mertz
Treasurer: Elizabeth Del Castillo
Secretary: Robin Mertz
Trustees: Walter Leisersohn, Ed Miarecki, Shirley Delancey


Officers of the Executive Committee are elected annually, while Trustees serve three year terms with one position coming open each year.  Ballots are sent to all members in mid October and elections occur annually at the November meeting.  Anyone interested in serving is encouraged to speak with any current member of the Executive Committee.